Zombie Paintball

Zombie Paintball Apocalypse
Paintball Waiver

Buy Tickets
Zombie Paintball is the newest attraction at Andelin Family Farm.  We need your help fighting against the zombies.  After a safety briefing and mission instructions, zombie fighters will board one of our 2 zombie battle wagon and head to the back 40 corn field where the zombies have been seen.  With your help we can defend our city from the invasion.

Admission is $15 per person and includes 100 paintballs.  Additional 100 paintballs can be purchased for $5 before boarding the battle wagon or aboard the battle wagon.

Ages 6 to 12 years can ride when accompanied by an adult.  All riders must purchase a ticket.
Ages over 12 can ride without an adult.

Zombie Paintball Apocalypse Hours
2018 Opening night Friday September 28, 2018
Thursday, Friday, Saturday nights 7pm to 10pm
Zombie Paintball FAQ’s Here

2018 SCHEDULE :
7pm to 10pm 

Friday September 28, 2018
Saturday September 29, 2018
Thursday October 4, 2018
Friday October 5, 2018
Saturday October 6, 2018
Thursday October 11, 2018
Friday October 12, 2018
Saturday October 13, 2018
Thursday October 18, 2018
Friday October 19, 2018
Saturday October 20, 2018
Thursday October 25, 2018
Friday October 26, 2018
Saturday October 27, 2018
Wednesday October 31, 2018 Halloween Night
Saturday November 3, 2018 Closing Night

A safety waiver is required.  Please click here to do online. 
TICKETS
Forms of payments accepted: Credit Cards, Cash, Local Checks
We have a no pet policy, marked service dogs are permitted.

zombie medallion back b