Directions & Hours

Schedule Update for Final Week of 2016  Season
Pumpkin Patch – Wednesday & Thursday 10am to 4pm and Friday & Saturday 10am to 6pm. Monday Halloween 10am to 3pm.  Saturday Nov 5 10am to 6pm.  Pumpkin
Corn Maze –  Thursday Oct 27 thru Saturday Oct 29, 10am to 10pm. Monday Halloween night 6pm to 10pm.  Saturday Nov. 5 10am to 10pm.
Scarecrow Paintball Safari –  Friday Oct 28, Saturday Oct 29 and Saturday Nov 5 11am to 5pm.
Corn Creepers Haunted Attraction –  Thursday Oct 27 thru Saturday Oct 29 8pm to 10pm.
Zombie Paintball –  Thursday Oct 27 thru Saturday Oct 29, 7pm to 10pm. Monday Halloween night 7pm to 10pm.  Saturday Nov. 5 7pm to 10pm.

Pumpkin Patch Hours and Rates
10am to 3pm Tuesday through Thursday and 10am to 6pm Friday and Saturday.
$7 per person, under 24 months is free

Corn Maze Hours and Rates 

Thursday 3pm – 10pm, Friday & Saturday 10am to 10pm.  (last admission into maze is at 9:30pm)
$7 per person (3 and under is free)

Corn Creepers Haunted Attraction (Click Here for More Info)
Friday October 14
Saturday October 15
Thursday October 20
Friday October 21
Saturday October 22
Thursday October 27
Friday October 28
Saturday October 29
CORN CREEPERS IS NOT OPEN MONDAY HALLOWEEN NIGHT
8pm to 10pm Thursday, Friday and Saturday nights.  Last ticket sold at 9:30pm.
$10 per person

Zombie PaintBall Apocalypse
Thursday Through Saturday nights 7pm to 10pm beginning October 6
$15 per person.  More info here.

Forms of payments accepted: Credit Cards, Cash, Local Checks
We have a no pet policy, marked service dogs are permitted.

Directions:

We are located at 8100 Pyramid Hwy Spanish Springs, about 1/2 mile north of Lazy 5 Park/Spanish Springs Library. During the Pumpkin Patch we will have 2 big orange pumpkin signs out on Pyramid. Turn east on the dirt road between the big orange signs.

Forms of payments accepted: Credit Cards, Cash, Local Checks
We have a no pet policy, marked service dogs are permitted.